Our Board

Alliance for Pharmaceutical Access

Board of Directors

Adrienne Dodd, President

Calandra Park, MSW,RN, Vice Chair

Dean Overland, Secretary

Susan Breshears, Treasurer

David Duke, MD, Board Member


Board Member Emeritus

Francisco R. Mendoza, MD, Founding Member

William Roy Reed, Founding Member


Honorary Board Members

Joe Centeno, Former 5th District Supervisor County of Santa Barbara

Mark Juretic, MD

Translate »
The APA office is currently working with minimal staff at this time. We apologize for the delayed wait times as we serve all of our clients. Thank you for your patience.